NMSU Museum Conservation Program Revives "Joy of Learning"

Museum Conservation Program Director Silvia Marinas-Feliner works with her students to revive the sculpture, “Joy of Learning”.  Students involved in the restoration of “Joy of Learning” were the following: Robert Hull, Alexandra Glowacki, Lidia Avina, Ereka Prevot, Megan Schaeffer, Erin Castleberry, Amanda Castillo, Flannery Barney, and Ashlee Ayers

The featured sculptor was created in 1988  by Grant Kinzer, former chair of the Department of Entomology, Plant, Pathology and Weed Science.



This entry was posted in Museum of Conservation. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.